Paragraphs Gridstack (1.0.0-alpha4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Configure
zh: 設定

en: Default language
zh: 預設語言

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Machine Name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: The provided list of styles is syntactically incorrect.
zh: 所提供的樣式 (styles) 名單語法錯誤。
