Paragraphs Gridstack (1.0.0-alpha5) - en to zh translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Configure
zh: 配置

en: Demo
zh: 示例

en: Mobile
zh: 手机

en: Default language
zh: 默认语言

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Subtitle
zh: 副标题

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Machine Name
zh: 机读名字

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

en: The provided list of styles is syntactically incorrect.
zh: 提供的列表样式在语法上是不正确的。

en: Each style must have a unique label.
zh: 每个风格都必须有一个唯一的标签。
