Paragraphs Inline Entity Form (8.x-1.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Body
zh: 正文

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Image
zh: 图像

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Gallery
zh: 相册

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

en: Embed
zh: 嵌入

en: Entity type
zh: 实体类型

en: Bundle
zh: 包

en: Form mode
zh: 表单模式

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>发布有关时间的内容，如消息，新闻或日志。

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落
