Paragraphs Inline Entity Form (8.x-1.0-beta4) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
zh: 內容

en: Article
zh: 文章

en: Image
zh: 圖片

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Gallery
zh: 相簿

en: Columns
zh: 欄

en: Embed
zh: 內嵌

en: Entity type
zh: 實體類型

en: Bundle
zh: 集合

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
zh: 使用<em>文章</em>於對時間敏感的內容如新聞、新聞稿或部落格文章。
