Paragraphs Inline Entity Form (8.x-1.1-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Article
ko: 기사

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Embed
ko: 삽입하기

en: Entity type
ko: 엔터티 유형

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Use <em>articles</em> for time-sensitive content like news, press releases or blog posts.
ko: 뉴스, 보도 자료, 블로그 포스트 등 시간에 따른 콘텐츠는 <em>기사</em>를 이용하십시오.

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
