Paragraphs Role Visibility (2.0.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Select all
ko: 전체 선택

en: Any
ko: 모든 인증 방식

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락
