Paragraphs Sets (8.x-2.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Paragraphs
zh: 段落

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: Icon uuid
zh: 图标的uuid
