Paragraphs Type Help (8.x-2.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (37 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Revision log message
ko: 개정본 로그 메시지

en: View mode
ko: 화면 모드

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: View Mode
ko: 보기 모드

en: Paragraphs
ko: 단락

en: Revision user
ko: 개정판 사용자

en: The time that the current revision was created.
ko: 현재 개정판이 작성된 시간입니다.

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
ko: 현재 개정판 작성자의 사용자 ID입니다.

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
ko: 이 개정판에서 변경사항을 설명하는 로그 항목입니다.

en: @label (@id)
ko: @label(@id)

en: Revision translation affected
ko: 영향을 받은 개정판 번역

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
ko: 번역의 마지막 편집이 현재 개정판에 속하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: Revision create time
ko: 개정판 작성 시간
