Paragraphs Type Help (8.x-2.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (34 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Help Text
zh: 說明文字

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: None
zh: 無

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Preview
zh: 預覽

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Form mode
zh: 表單模式

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Revision log message
zh: 修訂版本記錄訊息

en: View mode
zh: 檢視模式

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Revision user
zh: 修訂使用者

en: The time that the current revision was created.
zh: 現行修訂的建立時間。

en: The user ID of the author of the current revision.
zh: 現行修訂作者的使用者 ID。

en: Revision translation affected
zh: 更新過的翻譯已生效

en: Indicates if the last edit of a translation belongs to current revision.
zh: 指出翻譯的前次編輯是否屬於目前版本。

en: Revision create time
zh: 修訂建立時間
