Parallel batch processing (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (168 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Closed
ko: 닫힘

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Public
ko: 공용

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Administration
ko: 관리

en: Comments
ko: 댓글

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: None
ko: 없음

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Parent
ko: 상위

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Modules
ko: 모듈

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Components
ko: 구성 요소들

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: n/a
ko: 없음

en: Content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Add content
ko: 콘텐츠 추가하기

en: Add view
ko: 보기 추가

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Url
ko: URL

en: To
ko: 받는 이

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Session ID
ko: 세션 ID

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Count
ko: 개수

en: Search settings
ko: 검색 설정

en: Nodes
ko: 노드들

en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Events
ko: 행사

en: Now
ko: 현재

en: External
ko: 외부

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: CSS
ko: 스타일(CSS)

en: Clear cache
ko: 캐시 비우기

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Add user
ko: 사용자 추가

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Switch
ko: 전환

en: Add menu
ko: 메뉴 추가

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Source
ko: 원본

en: Toolbar settings
ko: 툴바 설정

en: Front page
ko: 첫 페이지

en: Definition
ko: 정의

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Path alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Permissions
ko: 사용자 권한

en: Scope
ko: 유효 범위

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Completed
ko: 완료됨

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Translated
ko: 번역됨

en: Translation
ko: 번역

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Add vocabulary
ko: 태그모음 추가

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Index
ko: 색인

en: Hide
ko: 감추기

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: 1 user | @count users
ko[0]: 1명 사용자
ko[1]: @count명 사용자

en: Switch user
ko: 사용자 전환하기

en: Sort query log
ko: 쿼리 로그 정렬하기

en: by source
ko: 소스 기준

en: by duration
ko: 소요 시간 기준

en: Slow query highlighting
ko: 느린 쿼리 강조하기

en: Enter an integer in milliseconds. Any query which takes longer than this many milliseconds will be highlighted in the query log. This indicates a possibly inefficient query, or a candidate for caching.
ko: 1000분의 1초 단위의 정수를 입력하세요. 실행 시간이 이 값보다 오래 걸리는 모든 쿼리들을 쿼리 로그에 강조해서 표시합니다. 캐시할 대상이나 비효율적일 수 있는 쿼리를 보여 줍니다.

en: Generate a given number of users. Optionally delete current users.
ko: 주어진 숫자만큼 사용자를 생성합니다. 혹은 현재 사용자를 삭제할 수도 있습니다.

en: Various blocks, pages, and functions for developers.
ko: 개발자용 블록, 페이지, 함수를 제공합니다.

en: All types
ko: 모든 형식

en: Add role
ko: 역할 추가

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Untranslated
ko: 미번역

en: Regions
ko: 영역들

en: Translate
ko: 번역

en: Uri
ko: URI

en: Run cron
ko: 정기 작업 실행

en: Run updates
ko: 업데이트 실행하기

en: Bundles
ko: 번들

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: Rebuild the theme registry on every page load
ko: 페이지 로드 시 항상 테마 레지스트리 재생성하기

en: Theme registry
ko: 테마 레지스트리

en: Devel settings
ko: Devel 설정

en: Add language
ko: 언어 추가하기

en: Add link
ko: 링크 추가하기

en: Invalid input
ko: 인식 불가능한 입력

en: Block Content
ko: 블록 컨텐츠

en: Add content type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형 추가

en: No modules selected.
ko: 선택한 모듈이 없습니다.

en: Cron ran successfully.
ko: Cron이 정상적으로 실행되었습니다.

en: No modules are available to uninstall.
ko: 제거할수 있는 모듈이 없습니다.

en: Flush all caches
ko: 모든 캐시 초기화

en: Libraries
ko: 라이브러리

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Render
ko: 렌더링

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Detection and selection
ko: 인식 및 선택

en: Add media
ko: 미디어 추가

en: Edit permissions
ko: 권한 편집

en: Install new module
ko: 새로운 모듈 설치하기

en: Install new theme
ko: 새로운 테마 설치하기

en: Add view mode
ko: 보기 모드 추가

en: Manage form display
ko: 양식 표시 관리

en: Used in views
ko: 뷰에 사용

en: Block types
ko: 블록 유형

en: Toolbar items
ko: 도구 모음 항목

en: Add form mode
ko: 양식 모드 추가

en: Route Name
ko: 라우트 제목

en: Callable
ko: 호출 가능

en: Add contact form
ko: 연락처 양식 추가

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).
