Parallel batch processing (1.1.4-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Drupal
ko: 드루팔

en: Performance
ko: 성능

en: Variables
ko: 변수

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지
