Parameters (1.7.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (59 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: The configuration options have been saved.
ko: 설정을 저장했습니다.

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Selected
ko: 선택

en: Roles
ko: 역할

en: Role ID
ko: 역할 ID

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: No items selected.
ko: 항목을 선택하지 않았습니다.

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Values
ko: 값

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Parameter
ko: 매개변수

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
ko: 현재의 비밀번호를 바꾸려면 두 입력 필드에 동일한 새로운 비밀번호를 입력하십시오.

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
ko: 새로운 계정에 이용할 새로운 비밀번호를 두 입력 필드에 동일하게 입력하십시오.

en: Broken
ko: 깨짐

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: Shown
ko: 표시됨

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: Integer value
ko: 정수 값

en: Text value
ko: 텍스트 값

en: Float value
ko: Float 값

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
ko: 공백, 마침표(.), 하이픈(-), 어포스트로피('), 밑줄(_), @ 부호를 포함하여 여러 특수 문자가 허용됩니다.
