Parameters (1.7.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Email address
zh: 电子邮件地址

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 此动作无法恢复。

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 配置选项已保存。

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Selected
zh: 已选择

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色ID

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Order
zh: 订单

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: No items selected.
zh: 无选中项。

en: Parameters
zh: 参数

en: Blocked
zh: 阻止

en: roles
zh: 角色

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Back to list
zh: 返回列表

en: Values
zh: 值

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Parameter
zh: 参数

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要更改当前用户密码，请重复输入新密码。

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 在两个文本框中为新帐户输入密码。

en: Broken
zh: 损坏

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Unlock
zh: 解锁

en: - Choose -
zh: - 选择 -

en: - All fields -
zh: - 所有字段 -

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: Shown
zh: 显示

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: Formatted text
zh: 格式化文本

en: Boolean value
zh: 布尔值

en: Integer value
zh: 整数值

en: Text value
zh: 文本值

en: Float value
zh: 浮点值

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可以使用下列特殊字符：空格、点(.)、连字符(-)、单引号(')，下划线(_)以及@符号。
