Parameters (1.7.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: This action cannot be undone.
zh: 這個動作無法被復原。

en: - None -
zh: - 無 -

en: Weight
zh: 權重

en: The configuration options have been saved.
zh: 設定選項已儲存。

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Options
zh: 選項

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Selected
zh: 已選擇

en: Roles
zh: 角色

en: Role ID
zh: 角色 ID

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Order
zh: 排序

en: Integer
zh: 整數

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: No items selected.
zh: 沒有選擇任何項目。

en: Blocked
zh: 封鎖

en: Add another item
zh: 增加另一個項目

en: Float
zh: 浮點數

en: Usage
zh: 使用統計

en: Values
zh: 數值

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Parameter
zh: 參數

en: Boolean
zh: 布林值 (Boolean)

en: To change the current user password, enter the new password in both fields.
zh: 要修改目前的使用者密碼，請分別在兩個欄位裡輸入一樣的新的密碼。

en: Provide a password for the new account in both fields.
zh: 為新帳號設定密碼。請輸入兩次密碼。

en: Broken
zh: 中斷

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Date and time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Unlock
zh: 解鎖

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title 的權重

en: Weight for row @number
zh: @number 列的權重

en: Shown
zh: 已顯示

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方設定

en: Boolean value
zh: 布林值

en: Integer value
zh: 整數值

en: Text value
zh: 文字值

en: Float value
zh: 浮點值

en: Several special characters are allowed, including space, period (.), hyphen (-), apostrophe ('), underscore (_), and the @ sign.
zh: 可使用之特殊字元，包含空格、句號 (.)、連字符 (-)、撇號 (')、底線 (_) 以及 @符號。
