Parliament Protect (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: No
zh: 否

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Statistics
zh: 統計

en: Advanced
zh: 進階

en: Postcode
zh: 郵遞區號

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Security
zh: 安全性

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Street
zh: 路/街/道

en: County
zh: 郡/縣

en: Form
zh: 表單

en: Mobile number
zh: 行動電話號碼

en: Address 2
zh: 地址 2

en: Address 1
zh: 地址 1
