Parliament Protect (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Message
ko: 메시지

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Format
ko: 양식

en: Statistics
ko: 통계

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Enable debugging
ko: 디버깅 사용하기

en: Form
ko: 양식

en: Address 2
ko: 주소 2

en: Address 1
ko: 주소 1
