Parse.ly Publishing Analytics (8.x-1.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Visitors
ko: 방문자

en: First term
ko: 첫 번째 용어
