Parse.ly Publishing Analytics (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Block Title
zh: 区块标题

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Views
zh: 视图

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Visitors
zh: 访客

en: First term
zh: 第一个术语

en: Sort By
zh: 排序：

en: Last term
zh: 最后一个术语
