Parse.ly Publishing Analytics (8.x-1.01) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Block Title
zh: 區塊標題

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Debug
zh: 除錯

en: Visitors
zh: 訪客

en: First term
zh: 第一個詞彙
