Partner Link (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Off
ko: 끄기
