PartyTown ? (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Function
ko: 함수

en: Debug
ko: 디버그
