Password Notification (8.x-2.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Subject
zh: 標題

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Start Date
zh: 開始日期

en: End Date
zh: 結束日期

en: Limit
zh: 限額

en: Apply
zh: 套用
