Password Policy Configuration (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: yes
zh: 是

en: no
zh: 否

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Password strength:
zh: 密碼強度：

en: Passwords match:
zh: 密碼符合：

en: Strong
zh: 強

en: Make it different from your username
zh: 請勿跟您的使用者名稱相同

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Fair
zh: 一般

en: Recommendations to make your password stronger:
zh: 提高密碼強度的建議事項：
