Past Log (8.x-1.3) - en to zh translation catalogue (46 entries)

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Logging
zh: 日志

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Message
zh: 消息

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Form ID
zh: 表单ID

en: Timestamp
zh: 时间戳

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: User
zh: 用户

en: User ID
zh: 用户 ID

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Severity
zh: 严重性

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Operation
zh: 操作

en: Threshold
zh: 阈值

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: ‹ previous
zh: ‹ 上一页

en: next ›
zh: 下一页 ›

en: Notice
zh: 注意

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: « first
zh: « 第一页

en: last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Emergency
zh: 紧急情况

en: Alert
zh: 警告

en: Critical
zh: 严重

en: Machine name: @name
zh: 机读名称: @name

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Actor
zh: 演员

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: View profile
zh: 查看用户资料
