Patch info (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Fixed
ko: 해결됨

en: Needs review
ko: 검토 필요
