Patch info (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: URL
zh: 网址

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Fixed
zh: 固定

en: Custom path
zh: 自定义路径

en: Needs review
zh: 需要审核
