Patchstack (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: 1 hour | @count hours
ko[0]: 1 시간
ko[1]: @count 시간

en: 1 day | @count days
ko[0]: 1 일
ko[1]: @count 일

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Security
ko: 보안

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Pending
ko: 보류

en: @time ago
ko: @time 지남

en: Missing
ko: 누락됨

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Ping
ko: 핑

en: Automated Cron
ko: 자동화된 Cron
