Path Alias Views (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Published
ko: 공개

en: Is equal to
ko: 같음

en: Unpublished
ko: 비공개

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: begins
ko: 시작

en: Published status
ko: 공개 상태

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
ko: 현재 사용자가 볼 수 없는 경우 공개되지 않은 컨텐츠를 필터링합니다.

en: Published status or admin user
ko: 공개된 상태 또는 관리 사용자
