Path Alias Views (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Is equal to
zh: 等於

en: Unpublished
zh: 尚未發佈

en: Starts with
zh: 字串開頭

en: begins
zh: 開始

en: Published status
zh: 發佈狀態

en: Filters out unpublished content if the current user cannot view it.
zh: 過濾掉未發佈的內容給沒有權限檢視的使用者。

en: Published status or admin user
zh: 已發表或具有管理權限
