Pathalias Extend (8.x-1.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Extend
ko: 확장

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Target entity type
ko: 대상 엔티티 형식
