PatternCSS (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 환경

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Updated
ko: 갱신됨

en: Separator
ko: 구분자

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Medium
ko: 중간길이 형식

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Negate
ko: 무효

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Grid
ko: 그리드

en: Global
ko: 전역

en: Rebuild
ko: 재구축

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: All pages except those listed
ko: 목록에서 제외한 모든 페이지

en: Only the listed pages
ko: 열거한 페이지만
