PatternCSS (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: Pages
zh: 页面

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 列表

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Overview
zh: 概述

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Background
zh: 背景

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: settings page
zh: 配置页面

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Selector
zh: 选择器

en: Style
zh: 样式

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: Selectors
zh: 选择器

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: Rebuild
zh: 重建

en: Local
zh: 本地

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Opacity
zh: 不透明度

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: - Any -
zh: - 任意 -

en: Variant
zh: 变体

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 下列页面以外的所有页面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 只在下列页面

en: Save and go to list
zh: 保存并返回列表
