PatternCSS (1.0.0-beta2) - en to zh translation catalogue (38 entries)

en: User interface
zh: 使用者介面

en: Pages
zh: 頁面

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: List
zh: 清單

en: Disabled
zh: 停用

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Overview
zh: 概覽

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Updated
zh: 已更新

en: Separator
zh: 分隔符號

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Filter
zh: 篩選

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Medium
zh: 中

en: Background color
zh: 背景色彩

en: Color
zh: 色彩

en: Pattern
zh: 樣式

en: settings page
zh: 設定頁面

en: Negate
zh: 否定

en: Selector
zh: 選擇器

en: Style
zh: 樣式

en: Duplicate
zh: 重製

en: Grid
zh: 格子

en: Global
zh: 全域

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Uses
zh: 使用

en: - Any -
zh: - 任何 -

en: All pages except those listed
zh: 除列出之外的所有頁面

en: Only the listed pages
zh: 僅列出的頁面
