Patternkit (9.1.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: description
ko: 설명

en: Pattern
ko: 패턴

en: Browse
ko: 찾아보기

en: Token
ko: 토큰

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Block description
ko: 블록 설명

en: Blocks
ko: 블록

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: WYSIWYG
ko: 위지윅

en: Patterns
ko: 패턴

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

en: Reusable
ko: 재사용

en: Hash
ko: 해시

en: The block could not be saved.
ko: 블록을 저장할 수 없습니다.

en: @type %info has been created.
ko: @type %info이(가) 작성되었습니다.

en: @type %info has been updated.
ko: @type %info이(가) 업데이트되었습니다.

en: @type: added %info.
ko: @type: 추가된 %info.

en: @type: updated %info.
ko: @type: 업데이트된 %info.

en: The custom block ID.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 ID입니다.

en: The custom block UUID.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 UUID입니다.

en: The revision ID.
ko: 개정판 ID입니다.

en: The custom block language code.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 언어 코드입니다.

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
ko: 사용자 정의 블록이 마지막으로 편집된 시간입니다.

en: Custom block ID
ko: 사용자 정의 블록 ID

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
ko: 이 개정판에서 변경사항을 설명하는 로그 항목입니다.

en: A brief description of your block.
ko: 블록에 대한 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Text with text format
ko: 텍스트 양식과 텍스트

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
ko: %type: @message - %function (%file 파일 %line 번째 줄).
