Patternkit (9.1.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (51 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Presentation style
zh: 表现风格

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Path
zh: 路径

en: Advanced settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: here
zh: 这儿

en: description
zh: 描述

en: Pattern
zh: 模式

en: Template
zh: 模板

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Block description
zh: 区块描述

en: Blocks
zh: 区块

en: Data
zh: 数据

en: WYSIWYG
zh: 所见即所得

en: Patterns
zh: 模式

en: Properties
zh: 属性

en: Are you sure you want to remove this item?
zh: 你确定想要删除该项吗?

en: Library
zh: 库

en: Dependencies
zh: 依赖关系

en: Edit @title
zh: 编辑 @title

en: Reusable
zh: 可重用的

en: Hash
zh: 哈希

en: The block could not be saved.
zh: 区块无法保存。

en: Media type
zh: 媒体类型

en: Source entity type
zh: 源实体类型

en: Source entity ID
zh: 源实体ID

en: @type %info has been created.
zh: @type %info 已创建。

en: @type %info has been updated.
zh: @type %info 已更新。

en: @type: added %info.
zh: @type: 新增 %info。

en: @type: updated %info.
zh: @type: 更新 %info。

en: The custom block ID.
zh: 定制区块的ID。

en: The custom block UUID.
zh: 定制区块的UUID。

en: The revision ID.
zh: 修订版本的ID。

en: An error occurred while processing @operation with arguments: @args
zh: 在处理 @operation 操作时出现了错误，此操作的参数为： @args

en: The custom block language code.
zh: 自定义区块语言代码。

en: The time that the custom block was last edited.
zh: 区块的上次编辑时间。

en: Custom block ID
zh: 自定义区块 ID

en: The log entry explaining the changes in this revision.
zh: 本版本的改动详情。

en: A brief description of your block.
zh: 你的区块简介。

en: Text with text format
zh: 带格式的文本

en: %type: @message in %function (line %line of %file).
zh: %type：%function 中的 @message (%file 的第 %line 行)。

en: A boolean indicating whether this block is reusable.
zh: 一个布尔值，指示此块是否可重用。

en: Serialized block
zh: 序列化区块
