Pause Player the videoplayer (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: None
zh: 無

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Start
zh: 開始

en: End
zh: 結束

en: Other
zh: 其他

en: Both
zh: Her ikisi için

en: CSS classes
zh: CSS 類別

en: Image path
zh: 圖片路徑

en: Debug
zh: 除錯
