Payfast Donation Block (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Email address
ko: 이메일 주소

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: First name
ko: 이름

en: Last name
ko: 성

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨
