Payfast Donation Block (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Email address
zh: 電子郵件地址

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Other Settings
zh: 其他設定

en: Merchant ID
zh: 商家ID
