Payment (8.x-2.0-rc3) - en to ko translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Last updated
ko: 마지막 업데이트

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Configure
ko: 구성하기

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Update status
ko: 업데이트 상황

en: Field name
ko: 필드 이름

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: ‹ previous
ko: ‹ 이전

en: next ›
ko: 다음 ›

en: Duplicate
ko: 중복

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Complete
ko: 완료

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Manage fields
ko: 필드 관리

en: Unavailable
ko: 가능하지 않음

en: « first
ko: « 처음 페이지

en: last »
ko: 마지막 페이지 »

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Payment methods
ko: 지불 방식

en: Line items
ko: 라인 항목

en: Bundle
ko: 번들

en: Parent ID
ko: 부모 ID

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Line item
ko: 라인 항목

en: Manage display
ko: 화면표시 관리

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Manage form display
ko: 양식 표시 관리

en: Edit %label
ko: 수정 %label

en: Plugin ID
ko: 플러그인 ID
