Payment Authorize.net (8.x-1.2-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Default Value
zh: 默认值

en: Card Type
zh: 信用卡类型

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Expiration Date
zh: 过期时间

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Declined
zh: 已拒绝

en: API key
zh: API密钥

en: %label has been deleted.
zh: %label 已删除。

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Profiles
zh: 档案

en: Capture
zh: 捕获

en: API Login ID
zh: API 登陆ID

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易密钥
