Payment Authorize.net (8.x-1.3) - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Sandbox Mode
ko: 샌드박스 모드
