Payment Authorize.net (8.x-1.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Required
zh: 必要

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Error
zh: 錯誤

en: Default Value
zh: 預設值

en: Card Type
zh: 信用卡類型

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Expiration Date
zh: 失效日期

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: API key
zh: API 金鑰

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

en: Transaction Key
zh: 交易金鑰
