Payment Rabo Omnikassa (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Token
zh: 令牌(Token)

en: %label has been deleted.
zh: %label 已删除。

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Refund
zh: 退款

en: Server
zh: 服务器

en: Capture
zh: 捕获
