Saferpay for Payment (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Workflow
ko: 작업 진행 과정

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Payment methods
ko: 지불 방식
