Saferpay for Payment (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Workflow
zh: 工作流

en: Payment method
zh: 支付方式

en: Authentication
zh: 身份验证

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Payment methods
zh: 支付方法

en: Test mode
zh: 测试模式
