Saferpay for Payment (3.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Workflow
zh: 流程

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Authentication
zh: 身份驗證

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Payment methods
zh: 付款方法
