Payment Stripe (8.x-1.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: About
ko: 소개
