Paysera Ubercart payment gateway (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Payment Status
zh: 支付状态

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: New
zh: 新

en: Ubercart - payment
zh: Ubercart - 支付

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Test Mode
zh: 测试模式

en: Submit order
zh: 提交订单

en: rules
zh: 规则

en: Thank you for your order!
zh: 感谢您的订单！
