Payson Checkout (2.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: Optional
zh: 可选

en: Completed
zh: 完成的

en: Live
zh: 实际的

en: Sandbox
zh: 沙盒

en: Authorization
zh: 授权

en: Currency code
zh: 货币代码

en: EUR
zh: 欧元

en: Commerce (contrib)
zh: 电子商务（贡献）

en: You have canceled checkout at @gateway but may resume the checkout process here when you are ready.
zh: 您有一个使用 @gateway 的中断结账订单，但如果你准备好了，可以在此继续处理这个结账订单。
