Permissions by field (8.x-1.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Public
zh: 公开

en: Access control
zh: 访问控制

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Synchronization
zh: 同步

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Link label to the referenced entity
zh: 把标签链接至被引用的实体

en: Type of item to reference
zh: 要引用的条目类型

en: Reference method
zh: 引用方法

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 无占位符

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自动完成匹配中：@match_operator

en: Target UUID
zh: 目标UUID

en: Entity reference selection plugin settings
zh: 实体引用选择插件设置

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size

en: Maximum number of autocomplete suggestions.
zh: 自动补全建议的最大数量
